Jaded yet enthused

Jazz, music, guitar, writing, news, assorted ramblings

Blog cleanup


I’ve removed a number of posts that I feel just aren’t relevant to what I’m into focusing on here. I left a few as well, but from here on I’m going to try and make this a regular aggregate of my interests.

I lost interest in keeping this blog updated. But now I’ve decided to by fully lazy and utilize WordPress as my actual website. It works – why ‘fix’ it, eh?

In the meantime, I’ve been pretty jaded by the internet. I’m a full time lurker, once again. I’ll get back into populating various accounts with music and creativity, but for now I’m doing a lot of local gigs and writing for some future projects.

Creative reclusion  lives!

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Categories

